Villages Honor Flight, Inc

Lake, Sumter, Marion, Citrus and Hernando Counties, FL


Contacts
Home
About Us
Applications
Calendar
Contacts
Donate
FAQs
Flags of Our Heroes
Flight Schedule
Flightless Program
Fund Raisers
Links
News
Pictures/Videos
Site Index
Special Events
Thank You
Volunteer

     

 

Name   Email   Telephone

Info Line

 

infoline@villageshonorflight.org

 

(352) 432-1382

Sally Byrnes

  Veteran Coordinator

 

sallyb5890@gmail.com

  (352) 259-5890

Barb Cooksey

  Marketing & Presentations

  bcooksey1122@centurylink.net   (727) 858-3501

Mark Erdrich

  Chairman, Website

  chairman@villageshonorflight.org   (585) 455-2853

Wayne Grunewald

  Treasurer, CFO

  VHFtreasurer@villageshonorflight.org   (352) 391-9707

Barb Hambright

  Preflight Coordinator

  VHF Club

  bhambright435@hotmail.com   (219) 448-0878

Joe Hambright

  VP/Opns

  jbhambright@msn.com   (352) 446-7305

Gary Kadow

  VP/Admin

  gkadow@aol.com   (352) 430-0567

Richard McClintok

  President

  richard03743@gmail.com   603-381-2284

Janet Myers

  Guardian Coordinator

  gc1jmyers@gmail.com   (352) 350-4325

John Peters

  Communications/Media

 

john.peters2528@comcast.net

 

(352) 561-4604

Judi Terraciano

  Medical Affairs

  medical@villageshonorflight.org   (352) 259-0020

Peter Tetrault

  Marketing & Fundraising

  tate1443@aol.com   (352) 205-8503

Liza Walters

Ground Coordinator

 InfoLine Coordinator

  lizadiana@aol.com  
(352) 753-9664
         

Mailing Address:

Villages Honor Flight, Inc

PO Box 490

Lady Lake, FL  32158-0490

NewsLetters: 

Click here for information on our monthly newsletter and to learn how to get on the distribution list

VHF Club

Click here for information on the Villages Honor Flight Club ... a good place to find out more and meet volunteers

 

 

Date Last Updated:  06-May-2017

Questions? Problems?  Contact the webmaster or one of the people on the Contacts page


Copyright 2011-2016 by Merlin Associates, LLC