Villages Honor Flight, Inc

Lake, Sumter, Marion, Citrus and Hernando Counties, FL


Contacts
Home
About Us
Applications
Calendar
Contacts
Donate
FAQs
Flags of Our Heroes
Flight Schedule
Flightless Program
Fund Raisers
Links
News
Pictures/Videos
Site Index
Special Events
Thank You
Volunteer

     

 

Name   Email   Telephone

Info Line

 

infoline@villageshonorflight.org

 

(352) 432-1382

Sally Byrnes

  Veteran Coordinator

 

sallyb5890@gmail.com

  (352) 259-5890

Barb Cooksey

  Marketing & Presentations

  bcooksey1122@centurylink.net   (727) 858-3501

Mark Erdrich

  President, CEO, Admin

  merlin66@villageshonorflight.org   (585) 455-2853

Wayne Grunewald

  Treasurer, CFO

  VHFtreasurer@villageshonorflight.org   (352) 391-9707

Barb Hambright

  Preflight Coordinator

  bhambright435@hotmail.com   (219) 448-0878

Joe Hambright

  VP/Opns

  jbhambright@msn.com   (352) 446-7305

Gary Kadow

  VP/Admin

  gkadow@aol.com   (352) 430-0567

Medical Coordinator

  Medical Affairs

  medical@villageshonorflight.org    

Vacant

  Communications/Media

 

 

 

 

Janet Myers

  Guardian Coordinator

  gc1jmyers@gmail.com   (352) 350-4325

Ken Myers

  Photo/Video

  vhf_photo@villageshonorflight.org   (352) 350-3239

Peter Tetrault

  Marketing & Fundraising

  tate1443@aol.com   (352) 205-8503

Liza Walters

Ground Coordinator,

VHF Club

  lizadiana@aol.com  
(352) 753-9664
         

Mailing Address:

Villages Honor Flight, Inc

PO Box 490

Lady Lake, FL  32158-0490

NewsLetters: 

Click here for information on our monthly newsletter and to learn how to get on the distribution list

VHF Club

Click here for information on the Villages Honor Flight Club ... a good place to find out more and meet volunteers

 

 

Date Last Updated:  01-Jan-2017

Questions? Problems?  Contact the webmaster or one of the people on the Contacts page


Copyright 2011-2016 by Merlin Associates, LLC