Villages Honor Flight, Inc. is a not-for-profit Florida corporation and a 501(c)(3) charity organization. It is structured and managed like a corporation with a Board of Directors that sets policy and direction and a Management Team that oversees the day-to-day operations. 

No one receives any financial compensation for serving on the Board or as part of management.

Name Title Email Phone
Joe Hambright Chairman chairman@villageshonorflight.org 352-446-7305
Wayne Grunewald CFO/Treasurer
Vice Chairman
vhftreasurer@villageshonorflight.org 352-391-9707
  BOD Secretary vhfsecretary@villageshonorflight.org  
Barb Cooksey
BOD Member vhfdirector@villageshonorflight.org  
Hector Bueno BOD Member vhfdirectorvet@villageshonorflight.org  

The Management Team is a standing committee authorized by the Bylaws. The officers of the VHF Club consists of the President and Vice Presidents. Led by the President, it presently consists of volunteers who lead significant functions within VHF.

Name Title Email Phone
Rob Hempel Hub President hubpresident@villageshonorflight.org 727-483-0604
Grunewald, Wayne VP – Finance/CFO vhftreasurer@villageshonorflight.org 352-391-9707
Tetrault, Peter VP/Administration vpadministration@villageshonorflight.org 352-205-8503
Liza Walters

VP/Operations
Ticketmeister

vpoperations@villageshonorflight.org 352-753-9664
Al Arnold Club Coordinator vhfclubcoordinator@villageshonorflight.org 703-470-3886
Mike Murphy Veteran Coordinator veterancoordinator@villageshonorflight.org 602-295-8414
Louise Fahey

Preflight Coordinator
Management Team Secretary

preflight@villageshonorflight.org 352-391-5520
Bob Beishir Guardian Coordinator guardiancoordinator@villageshonorflight.org 352-461-4004
Mike Kadegis Ground Coordinator ground@villageshonorflight.org  
Jeannie Daley Medical Coordinator medical@villageshonorflight.org  
McClintock, Richard Photo Team Coordinator vhf_photo@villageshonorflight.org 603-381-2284
  Flight Staff Assistant staffassistant@villageshonorflight.org  
Robert Sedaille Vet Transportation Coordinator vettransportation@villageshonorflight.org 352-693-4553
Bill Hecht Computer Database Admin datacoordinator@villageshonorflight.org 919-673-0835
Duane Roemmich Marketing & Fundraising marketing@villageshonorflight.org 651-283-4183
John Peters Communications/Media media@villageshonorflight.org 352-561-4604
Vickie McMillan Speakers Bureau Administrator speakersbureau@villageshonorflight.org 913-219-1710
Jeff Taffuri Webmaster webmaster@villageshonorflight.org  

MAILING ADDRESS
Villages Honor Flight, Inc.
PO Box 490
Lady Lake, FL 32159-0490

NEWSLETTERS
For information on our monthly newsletter and to learn how to get on the distribution list, contact the VHF editor at newsletter@villageshonorflight.org.

VHF CLUB
Join Villages Honor Flight Club . . . it’s a good place to find out more and meet other volunteers. Call 352-432-1382 today or attend our meetings. Club meetings are held monthly at Colony Cottage Recreation Center.