VILLAGES HONOR FLIGHT CONTACTS

NAME TITLE PHONE

Info Line

infoline@villageshonorflight.org

352-432-1382

Joe Hambright

 Chairman

chairman@villageshonorflight.org 352-446-7305

Jim Dow

 Hub President

hubpresident@villageshonorflight.org  

Wayne Grunewald

  CFO/Treasurer

vhftreasurer@villageshonorflight.org 352-391-9707

Peter Tetrault

 Vice President Admin.

vpadministration@villageshonorflight.org 352-205-8503

Liza Walters
 VP Ops
  Ticketmeister

vpoperations@villageshonorflight.org 352-753-9664

Louise Fahey
Mgmt. Team Secretary

mgmtteamsecretary@villageshonorflight.org 352-391-5520

Barbara Hambright

 VHF Club Coordinator

vhfclubcoordinator@villageshonorflight.org

 

Don Wood

 Guardian Coordinator

guardiancoordinator@villageshonorflight.org  

Mark Mayer

 Veteran Coordinator

veterancoordinator@villageshonorflight.org

 

Jan Lavoie

 Preflight Coordinator

preflight@villageshonorflight.org  
Jeannie Daley

 Medical Coordinator

medicalcoordinator@villageshonorflight.org  

David Windmiller

 Photography Coordinator

photocoordinator@villageshonorflight.org  

Mike Kadegis 
 Ground Coordinator

ground@villageshonorflight.org  

Shelley Mallory

 Flight Staff Assistant

staffasisstant@villageshonorflight.org  

Robert Sedaille

 Vet Transportation Coordinator

vettransportation@villageshonorflight.org 352-693-4553

Bill Hecht

 Computer Data Administrator

datacoordinator@villageshonorflight.org 919-673-0835

Janet Arnett

 Marketing & Fundraising

marketing@villageshonorflight.org  

 Duane Roemmich

 Communications/Media

media@villageshonorflight.org

 

Vicki McMillan

  Speakers Bureau Administrator

speakersbureau@villageshonorflight.org 913-219-1710

Hector Bueno

 Newsletter Editor

newsletter@villageshonorflight.org 352-430-2259

Jeff Taffuri

 Webmaster 

webmaster@villageshonorflight.org